• Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 12:00am to Monday, May 30, 2022 - 11:45pm

    The Hortonville Public Library is closed Saturday, May 28th through Monday, May 30th for the Memorial Day weekend. We'll be open our regular hours again on Tuesday, May 31st

  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 6:30pm

    For the Posts, a two-week trip to the Balearic island of Mallorca with their extended family and friends is a celebration: Franny and Jim are observing their thirty-fifth wedding anniversary, and their daughter, Sylvia, has graduated from high school. The sunlit island, its mountains and beaches, its tapas and...

    Read More
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 3:30pm

    Lina is spending the summer in Tuscany, but she isn’t in the mood for Italy’s famous sunshine and fairy-tale landscape. She’s only there because it was her mother’s dying wish that she get to know her father. But what kind of father isn’t around for sixteen years? All Lina wants to do is go back home....

    Read More
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 10:00am, Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 10:00am, Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 10:00am, Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 10:00am, Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 10:00am, Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 10:00am, Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 10:00am, Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 10:00am, Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 10:00am

    Join HASD teachers on Tuesday mornings as they read stories and help children find their just-right books.

    This program starts in the Community Center down the hall from the library and moves into the library after the readings. See you there!...

Wireless at the Library

Wireless-Network2.png

Wireless Internet is available at the Hortonville Public Library during regular library hours.