• UW-Extension Launchpad
    Monday, September 11, 2017 - 3:30pm, Monday, September 18, 2017 - 3:30pm, Monday, September 25, 2017 - 3:30pm, Monday, October 2, 2017 - 3:30pm, Monday, October 9, 2017 - 3:30pm, Monday, October 16, 2017 - 3:30pm, Monday, October 23, 2017 - 3:30pm, Monday, October 30, 2017 - 3:30pm, Monday, November 6, 2017 - 3:30pm, Monday, November 13, 2017 - 3:30pm, Monday, November 20, 2017 - 3:30pm, Monday, November 27, 2017 - 3:30pm, Monday, December 4, 2017 - 3:30pm

    UW-Extension Launchpad is a chance for kids ages 8-11 to meet at the library for fun and educational STEM activities after school. Topics will include: water, CSI, & rollercoasters.

    Call: 920-779-4279 to sign-up.

     

  • Attention readers!  You are invited to join the Hortonville Public Library’s Fall Reading Program, Fall in Love with Reading!  We are challenging readers to keep reading year-round to build literacy foundations, engage pre-reading and beginning reading skills, further your depth and breadth of reading, literacy, and knowledge, and develop a life-long love of...

    Read More
  • The Hortonville Public Library is seeking a positive individual with a passion for books, a strong work ethic, and a willingness to learn to serve in a Library Assistant II position.  Duties will include customer service, collection maintenance, and day-to-day circulation activities, as well as management of our weekly storytime for 2-3 year olds, “Rhythms, Rhymes & Read.”  Basic understanding of technology and...

    Read More
  • Zinio for Libraries - InfoSoup library card holders have access to over 100 cover-to-cover digital editions of popular magazines
  • AristWorks for Libraries - Music and Art Instructional Videos from award winning instructors
  • ComicsPlus - Thousands of always available digital graphic novels and comics
  • InstantFlix - Over 7000 Independent Films
  • OnePlay - Hundreds of PC/Android games to download

All these sites are available from the same gateway page. Create one login and use all of these sites.

Pages

Wireless at the Library

Wireless-Network2.png

Wireless Internet is available at the Hortonville Public Library during regular library hours.